What I Wore – right before 2014

Hellooo my darlings !
it’s about to strike 2014 … but just before we leave this past year, let me share with you a cozy casual outfit I wore these days …

OOTD so I’m wearing the most adorable & warm Tezenis leggings, a cute ruffled Bonprix sweater, & my fave biker boots. To add a little extra touch, I wore this amazing silk scarf they brought me from India – it’s special, so soft, & look at those colours. & rings, since you know I love them: the flower one is by Bijou Brigitte, & the other one I got in 109 Building in Tokyo. I’m quite an international fashionista today, uh ? I love it !

Have a wonderful, wonderful NYE & an amazing beginning of 2014 !

much love to you,
yours truly,
S*

Rispondi

